Jul 03, 2024

The respiratory tract can be divided into the upper (nose, mouth, larynx, and trachea) and lower (bronchi and lungs) airways. Aside from traditional radiography, our advanced diagnostic capabilities allow us visualize the respiratory tract via rhinoscopy, bronchoscopy, and CT scan.

  • Asthma
  • Bronchitis
  • Eosinophilic bronchopneumonopathy
  • Pneumonia
  • Pulmonary fibrosis
  • Rhinitis